Index Who are we? Open to All Ministries Multi-Media Friends/Links Index About Contact Staff Deacons History Constitution Directory



Deacons of Music: Aaron Baker & Kristen Swartley

Deacons of Gardening: Laura & Johann Reimer

Special Ministries: Moses & Sadie Mast

Return: Home    Who are we?     Open to All    Ministries     Multi-Media    Friends/Links

Western District Conference of Mennonite Church USA Mennonite Church USA Oklahoma Conference of Churches

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is (c)1990-2014, Joy Mennonite Church. Permission is granted for reuse of content for non-commercial purposes.