Index Who are we? Open to All Ministries Multi-Media Friends/Links Index About Contact Staff Deacons History Constitution Directory



This page will have a more detailed account of our history in the near future.

Our Past Pastors

    - Mark Wiens (late 1980′s-1991)

    - Moses & Sadie Mast (1991-2007)

    - Norman Berry (2007-2010)

    - Zach Gleason (2010-Present)

Other Ministry Staff

    - James M. Branum (2007-present)

Return: Home    Who are we?     Open to All    Ministries     Multi-Media    Friends/Links

Western District Conference of Mennonite Church USA Mennonite Church USA Oklahoma Conference of Churches

Unless otherwise noted, content on this website is (c)1990-2014, Joy Mennonite Church. Permission is granted for reuse of content for non-commercial purposes.